Suppressive Fire
#9
SF wird zu Idle und die ARO ist somit vergeudet, somit wird es kein FtF und die -3 kommt nicht zur Anwendung.

Müsste in der FAQ geklärt sein.

EDIT:


Zitat:If I declare a Suppressive Fire ARO beyond 24”, does the
-3 MOD for the Suppressive Fire apply to the opponent?

No. As the target is farther than the maximum Range
value, the attack fails automatically and there is no FtF
Roll so the -3 MOD of the Suppressive Fire State doesn’t
apply
  Zitieren


Nachrichten in diesem Thema

Gehe zu: