G: Jumper 1 und isolated
#1
Wir sind gestern beim theorycraften auf die Frage gestoßen was wohl passiert wenn der active Proxy bei einer Gruppe Jumper den isolated Status bekommt. Wird Posthuman dann in dem Proxy gefangen und kann den Körper nicht verlassen bis er den Isolated Status aufgehoben hat oder darf er einfach den Proxy wechseln?

Ich hab da noch nicht die passende Regel gefunden.
  Zitieren
#2
Hallo 

laut Wiki:
  • At the end of the Order in which a Proxy entered the Isolated state, or any Null state, the player can place the Active Proxy Marker beside any of the G: Jumper trooper's other Proxies which is not in Isolated state, or any Null state.

  • A G: Jumper trooper cannot activate a Proxy in Isolated state, or any Null state, until such state is cancelled.

  • If all the Proxies of a G: Jumper trooper are in Isolated state, or any Null state, then the G: Jumper will be considered a casualty until at least one of his Proxies recovers from such state.
hoffe das hilft euch weiter.....

Grüße 

der Held
<t></t>
  Zitieren


Gehe zu: